c7642ecca5 · feat(settings): report which saved keys need a restart · Updated 2026-09-28 23:28:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?